Never share your own login. Instead, add the other person as a contact with their own login, and choose what they can see. For example, give your bookkeeper invoices only.
To remove access, delete the contact. You are responsible for what people you give access to do in your account, so remove people who no longer need it.
Want someone to have their own business email address? Ask us and we create a mailbox for them.